ctdb/wscript: update to handle waf 2.0.4
authorAlexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 14:34:30 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 04:37:22 +0000 (06:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Alexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
ctdb/wscript

index 686a838..0127846 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,8 @@ while not os.path.exists(srcdir+'/buildtools') and len(srcdir.split('/')) < 5:
     srcdir = srcdir + '/..'
 sys.path.insert(0, srcdir + '/buildtools/wafsamba')
 
-import wafsamba, samba_dist, Options, Logs, Utils
+from waflib import Options, Logs, Utils
+import wafsamba, samba_dist
 import samba_utils, samba_version
 
 env = samba_utils.LOAD_ENVIRONMENT()
@@ -65,7 +66,7 @@ manpages_ceph = [
 ]
 
 
-def set_options(opt):
+def options(opt):
     opt.PRIVATE_EXTENSION_DEFAULT('ctdb')
 
     opt.RECURSE('lib/replace')