configure: Unload the wrappers so waf configure succeeds.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:55:36 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 17:32:16 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Oct  9 19:32:16 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104

configure

index 30858df..a94c835 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -9,6 +9,9 @@ WAF=./buildtools/bin/waf
 JOBS=1
 export JOBS
 
+# Make sure we don't have any library preloaded.
+unset LD_PRELOAD
+
 cd . || exit 1
 ${PYTHON:=python} $WAF configure "$@" || exit 1
 cd $PREVPATH