auth/gensec: align common elements between gse_context and gensec_gssapi_state
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 00:52:13 +0000 (11:52 +1100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 18:29:40 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed Jan 18 19:29:40 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

auth/gensec/gensec_gssapi.h

index 4a64762..97c5491 100644 (file)
@@ -37,19 +37,21 @@ enum gensec_gssapi_sasl_state
 
 struct gensec_gssapi_state {
        gss_ctx_id_t gssapi_context;
-       struct gss_channel_bindings_struct *input_chan_bindings;
        gss_name_t server_name;
        gss_name_t client_name;
        OM_uint32 gss_want_flags, gss_got_flags;
+
+       gss_cred_id_t delegated_cred_handle;
+
+       /* gensec_gssapi only */
        gss_OID gss_oid;
 
+       struct gss_channel_bindings_struct *input_chan_bindings;
        struct smb_krb5_context *smb_krb5_context;
        struct gssapi_creds_container *client_cred;
        struct gssapi_creds_container *server_cred;
        gss_krb5_lucid_context_v1_t *lucid;
 
-       gss_cred_id_t delegated_cred_handle;
-
        bool sasl; /* We have two different mechs in this file: One
                    * for SASL wrapped GSSAPI and another for normal
                    * GSSAPI */