wintest: Give dcpromo more time
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 22:22:27 +0000 (08:22 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:04:44 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Oct  3 16:04:44 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104

wintest/test-s4-howto.py

index 9d6c061..e290b07 100755 (executable)
@@ -174,7 +174,7 @@ SafeModeAdminPassword=${PASSWORD1}
     child.expect("C:")
     child.expect("C:")
     child.sendline("dcpromo /answer:answers.txt")
-    i = child.expect(["You must restart this computer", "failed", "Active Directory Domain Services was not installed", "C:"], timeout=120)
+    i = child.expect(["You must restart this computer", "failed", "Active Directory Domain Services was not installed", "C:"], timeout=240)
     if i == 1 or i == 2:
         child.sendline("echo off")
         child.sendline("echo START DCPROMO log")