file_server: Use samba4 auth module for guest logins as well
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 00:48:32 +0000 (10:48 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 09:44:07 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
This is important for consistancy on NTLM logins, as the samba4 stack is used
for all NTLMSSP logins anyway.

Andrew Bartlett

file_server/file_server.c

index 0e9d321..9f43ebb 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ static const char *generate_smb_conf(struct task_server *task)
        }
 
        fdprintf(fd, "# auto-generated config for fileserver\n");
-       fdprintf(fd, "auth methods = guest samba4\n");
+       fdprintf(fd, "auth methods = samba4\n");
        fdprintf(fd, "passdb backend = samba4\n");
         fdprintf(fd, "rpc_server:default = external\n");
        fdprintf(fd, "rpc_server:svcctl = embedded\n");