s4-smbtorture: test all levels in test_netprintqgetinfo and test_netprintqenum.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 17:26:12 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 23:25:55 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
Guenther

source4/torture/rap/printing.c

index 9b287193775c868b8e36f963bd31b8e213317f49..ebb80d34658e115e4b8e3fc5700df8682fa44228 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ static bool test_netprintqenum(struct torture_context *tctx,
 {
        struct rap_NetPrintQEnum r;
        int i, q;
-       uint16_t levels[] = { 0, 1, 3, 5 };
+       uint16_t levels[] = { 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 };
        NTSTATUS status;
 
        for (i=0; i < ARRAY_SIZE(levels); i++) {
@@ -103,7 +103,7 @@ static bool test_netprintqgetinfo(struct torture_context *tctx,
        struct rap_NetPrintQGetInfo r;
        struct rap_NetPrintQEnum r_enum;
        int i, p;
-       uint16_t levels[] = { 0, 1, 3, 5 };
+       uint16_t levels[] = { 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 };
        NTSTATUS status;
 
        r_enum.in.level = 5;