waf: make "update-waf" script work on Darwin too
authorDave Abrahams <dave@boostpro.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 18:47:59 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 20:35:06 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
This fixes bug #8766

Reviewed by: Jelmer
Signed-off-by: Matthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Autobuild-User: Matthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sun Feb 19 21:35:06 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

buildtools/update-waf.sh

index cdb56c6..c368f5a 100755 (executable)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 # Update our copy of waf
 
 TARGETDIR="`dirname $0`"
-WORKDIR="`mktemp -d`"
+WORKDIR="`mktemp -d -t update-waf`"
 
 mkdir -p "$WORKDIR"