s3fs: make the log warning go away
authorRicky Nance <ricky.nance@weaubleau.k12.mo.us>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 02:52:46 +0000 (20:52 -0600)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 16:50:23 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
standard input is not a socket, assuming -D option

Signed-off-by: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Dec 15 17:50:23 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

file_server/file_server.c

index 430782c..5d44d5a 100644 (file)
@@ -67,6 +67,7 @@ static void s3fs_task_init(struct task_server *task)
        /* start it as a child process */
        subreq = samba_runcmd_send(task, task->event_ctx, timeval_zero(), 1, 0,
                                smbd_cmd,
+                               "-D",
                                "--option=server role check:inhibit=yes",
                                "--foreground",
                                debug_get_output_is_stdout()?"--log-stdout":NULL,