Do not ignore spoolss anymore.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 12:43:18 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 15:04:35 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
Guenther

.gitignore

index dae5f06..e9d674b 100644 (file)
@@ -318,7 +318,6 @@ librpc/gen_ndr/*wzcsvc*
 librpc/gen_ndr/*w32time*
 librpc/gen_ndr/*wmi*
 librpc/gen_ndr/*trkwks*
-librpc/gen_ndr/*_spoolss*
 librpc/gen_ndr/*rot*
 librpc/gen_ndr/*remact*
 librpc/gen_ndr/*oxidresolver*