no need any more to create catalog file manually in build-manpages-git
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 15:26:20 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 01:05:48 +0000 (03:05 +0200)
release-scripts/build-manpages-git

index 14e01aa..a9c51b5 100755 (executable)
@@ -20,11 +20,6 @@ autoconf || _exit "Error running autoconf."
 
 ./configure || _exit "Error running configure."
 
-# enable offline build by creating catalog:
-cat $(pwd)/build/catalog.xml.in \
-       | sed -e "s|@BUILDDIR@|$(pwd)|g" \
-       > $(pwd)/build/catalog.xml
-
 export XML_CATALOG_FILES="file:///etc/xml/catalog file://$(pwd)/build/catalog.xml"
 
 make manpages3 || _exit "Error running make manpages3"