file_server: add [globals] to generated smb.conf
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 02:56:21 +0000 (12:56 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 22:13:01 +0000 (08:13 +1000)
file_server/file_server.c

index 46969f3..2b9e48a 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,7 @@ static const char *generate_smb_conf(struct task_server *task)
                return NULL;
        }
 
+       fdprintf(fd, "[globals]\n");
        fdprintf(fd, "# auto-generated config for fileserver\n");
        fdprintf(fd, "passdb backend = samba4\n");
         fdprintf(fd, "rpc_server:default = external\n");