Add flags for correctly implementing lsa_lookup_name levels.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2007 01:15:37 +0000 (02:15 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2007 09:15:21 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
(Prepare fix for Bug #4801.)

Michael
(This used to be commit 537b12647e25adcb7da3581f18d2e9feca1caf0c)

source3/include/smb.h

index d58c124e6d0cf0d754d24b19e73b830fdb41ec94..a725ae13929ca80ece703bb3c265d1919aba11e0 100644 (file)
@@ -242,6 +242,7 @@ typedef uint64_t NTTIME;
 
 #define SID_MAX_SIZE ((size_t)(8+(MAXSUBAUTHS*4)))
 
+#define LOOKUP_NAME_NONE               0x00000000
 #define LOOKUP_NAME_ISOLATED             0x00000001  /* Look up unqualified names */
 #define LOOKUP_NAME_REMOTE               0x00000002  /* Ask others */
 #define LOOKUP_NAME_GROUP                0x00000004  /* (unused) This is a NASTY hack for 
@@ -250,7 +251,14 @@ typedef uint64_t NTTIME;
 #define LOOKUP_NAME_EXPLICIT             0x00000008  /* Only include
                                                        explicitly mapped names and not 
                                                        the Unix {User,Group} domain */
-#define LOOKUP_NAME_ALL                  (LOOKUP_NAME_ISOLATED|LOOKUP_NAME_REMOTE)
+#define LOOKUP_NAME_BUILTIN            0x00000010 /* builtin names */
+#define LOOKUP_NAME_WKN                        0x00000020 /* well known names */
+#define LOOKUP_NAME_DOMAIN             0x00000040 /* only lookup own domain */
+#define LOOKUP_NAME_ALL                        (LOOKUP_NAME_ISOLATED\
+                                       |LOOKUP_NAME_REMOTE\
+                                       |LOOKUP_NAME_BUILTIN\
+                                       |LOOKUP_NAME_WKN\
+                                       |LOOKUP_NAME_DOMAIN)
 
 /**
  * @brief Security Identifier