unittests: Add missing stdint.h include
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 06:59:23 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 15:54:10 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12878

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
testsuite/unittests/test_sambafs_srv_pipe.c

index 641e99d..553f530 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 #include <stdarg.h>
 #include <stddef.h>
 #include <setjmp.h>
+#include <stdint.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include <sys/stat.h>
 #include <cmocka.h>