Fix typo for response
authorJoe Guo <joeg@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 05:05:21 +0000 (17:05 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 12 May 2018 00:09:25 +0000 (02:09 +0200)
reponse --> response

Signed-off-by: Joe Guo <joeg@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
examples/pcap2nbench/readandxresponse.hpp
source4/torture/krb5/kdc-canon-heimdal.c

index 0a302cb..8ecb3a3 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
 #define _READ_AND_X_RESPONSE_HPP
 
 class ReadAndXResponse {
-  ReadAndXReponse(const uint8_t *data, size_t size);
+  ReadAndXResponse(const uint8_t *data, size_t size);
 
   uint8_t word_count;
   uint8_t and_x_command;
index 7f806e7..5b782a2 100644 (file)
@@ -515,7 +515,7 @@ static bool torture_krb5_post_recv_tgs_req_krbtgt_canon_test(struct torture_krb5
 
        torture_assert_str_equal(test_context->tctx,
                                 test_context->tgs_rep.ticket.sname.name_string.val[0], "krbtgt",
-                                "Mismatch in name between reponse and expected response, expected krbtgt");
+                                "Mismatch in name between response and expected response, expected krbtgt");
        torture_assert_str_equal(test_context->tctx,
                                 test_context->tgs_rep.ticket.sname.name_string.val[1], test_context->test_data->real_realm,
                                 "Mismatch in realm part of krbtgt/ in expected response, expected krbtgt/REALM@REALM");