build: Add missing dependencies on popt
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 05:57:46 +0000 (16:57 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 07:33:52 +0000 (08:33 +0100)
This fixes compilation issues on freebsd where system popt is installed
under /usr/local.

Autobuild-User: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Jan 27 08:33:52 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

examples/libsmbclient/wscript_build
source3/wscript_build

index 84e03f3..aa39965 100644 (file)
@@ -21,5 +21,5 @@ names = ['testsmbc',
 for name in names:
     bld.SAMBA_BINARY(name,
                      source='%s.c' % name,
-                     deps='smbclient',
+                     deps='popt smbclient',
                      install=False)
index 5adc2a1..7ae60be 100755 (executable)
@@ -643,6 +643,7 @@ bld.SAMBA3_LIBRARY('netapi',
                     source=LIBNETAPI_SRC,
                     public_deps='''
                     talloc
+                    popt
                     msrpc3
                     ads
                     NDR_LIBNETAPI
@@ -1414,6 +1415,7 @@ bld.SAMBA3_BINARY('smbget',
                  source=SMBGET_SRC,
                  deps='''
                  talloc
+                 popt
                  smbclient''',
                  vars=locals())