build: Move --without-json-audit and json lib detection to lib/audit_logging
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 16:47:10 +0000 (04:47 +1200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:01:20 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
This is the common location of the audit logging code now

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
lib/audit_logging/wscript [moved from auth/wscript with 99% similarity]
wscript

similarity index 99%
rename from auth/wscript
rename to lib/audit_logging/wscript
index 7b2c65e..7818ed0 100644 (file)
@@ -32,4 +32,3 @@ def configure(conf):
             raise Utils.WafError('jansson JSON library required for '
                                  '--enable-selftest when building the AD DC')
         Logs.info("Building without jansson json log support")
-
diff --git a/wscript b/wscript
index dbfc121..b1b69c1 100644 (file)
--- a/wscript
+++ b/wscript
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ def system_mitkrb5_callback(option, opt, value, parser):
 def set_options(opt):
     opt.BUILTIN_DEFAULT('NONE')
     opt.PRIVATE_EXTENSION_DEFAULT('samba4')
-    opt.RECURSE('auth')
+    opt.RECURSE('lib/audit_logging')
     opt.RECURSE('lib/replace')
     opt.RECURSE('dynconfig')
     opt.RECURSE('packaging')
@@ -213,7 +213,7 @@ def configure(conf):
     # system-provided or embedded Heimdal build
     if conf.CONFIG_GET('KRB5_VENDOR') in (None, 'heimdal'):
         conf.RECURSE('source4/heimdal_build')
-    conf.RECURSE('auth')
+    conf.RECURSE('lib/audit_logging')
     conf.RECURSE('source4/lib/tls')
     conf.RECURSE('source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules')
     conf.RECURSE('source4/ntvfs/sysdep')
@@ -251,7 +251,6 @@ def configure(conf):
     if conf.env.with_ctdb:
         conf.RECURSE('ctdb')
     conf.RECURSE('lib/socket')
-    conf.RECURSE('auth')
     conf.RECURSE('packaging')
 
     conf.SAMBA_CHECK_UNDEFINED_SYMBOL_FLAGS()