messaging3: Fix a talloc_tos memleak
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 20:48:56 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 17:00:13 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/lib/messages_dgm.c

index 9b58d9e0336d89efadf837771d6ab5f459ed82eb..ba13fc98144a7c1d3d07e35fe6c809f0196a877f 100644 (file)
@@ -130,6 +130,7 @@ static int messaging_dgm_lockfile_create(const char *cache_dir, pid_t pid,
                goto fail_unlink;
        }
 
+       TALLOC_FREE(lockfile_name);
        *plockfile_fd = lockfile_fd;
        return 0;