vfs_btrfs: remove unused checks which are already caught by vfs_offload_token_check_h...
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 23 May 2018 09:37:52 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 06:59:18 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
source3/modules/vfs_btrfs.c

index 775e5f076116fc022671ddcf69fe182ab946db5a..4c07ebd36ecbfca5a4300c44a1f761e24366f6f2 100644 (file)
@@ -298,11 +298,6 @@ static struct tevent_req *btrfs_offload_write_send(struct vfs_handle_struct *han
                return tevent_req_post(req, ev);
        }
 
-       if (src_fsp->op == NULL || dest_fsp->op == NULL) {
-               tevent_req_nterror(req, NT_STATUS_INTERNAL_ERROR);
-               return tevent_req_post(req, ev);
-       }
-
        if (do_locking) {
                init_strict_lock_struct(src_fsp,
                                        src_fsp->op->global->open_persistent_id,