examples/VFS/skel_transparent: make vfs_fn_pointers static
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 10:30:37 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 18:44:12 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Jul 25 20:44:12 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144

examples/VFS/skel_transparent.c

index 513294f..d84e6de 100644 (file)
@@ -1119,7 +1119,7 @@ static NTSTATUS skel_durable_reconnect(struct vfs_handle_struct *handle,
 
 /* VFS operations structure */
 
-struct vfs_fn_pointers skel_transparent_fns = {
+static struct vfs_fn_pointers skel_transparent_fns = {
        /* Disk operations */
 
        .connect_fn = skel_connect,