build: Make install_with_python.sh more portable
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 22:00:37 +0000 (09:00 +1100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 11:07:08 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
install_with_python.sh

index 5d3beaa..47ff780 100755 (executable)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ do_install_python() {
        rm -rf python_install || exit 1
 }
 
-if ! test -d $PREFIX/python; then
+if [ ! -d $PREFIX/python ]; then
    # needs to be installed
    do_install_python
 fi