lib/crypto: fix header guard for crypto.h
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:41:57 +0000 (01:41 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 15:04:19 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
lib/crypto/crypto.h

index c0ad562..092ae6a 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
    along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 */
 
-#ifndef _SAMBA_CRYPTO_H
+#ifndef _SAMBA_CRYPTO_H_
 #define _SAMBA_CRYPTO_H_
 
 #include "../lib/crypto/crc32.h"