nsswitch: add "validation_level" and "info6" to winbindd_response
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 09:20:46 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 07:24:09 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
nsswitch/winbind_struct_protocol.h

index 9100dbc..3f3ebd0 100644 (file)
@@ -59,8 +59,9 @@ typedef char fstring[FSTRING_LEN];
  *     removed WINBINDD_GID_TO_SID
  *     removed WINBINDD_UID_TO_SID
  * 29: added "authoritative" to response.data.auth
+ * 30: added "validation_level" and "info6" to response.data.auth
  */
-#define WINBIND_INTERFACE_VERSION 29
+#define WINBIND_INTERFACE_VERSION 30
 
 /* Have to deal with time_t being 4 or 8 bytes due to structure alignment.
    On a 64bit Linux box, we have to support a constant structure size
@@ -434,7 +435,8 @@ struct winbindd_response {
                        fstring krb5ccname;
                        uint32_t reject_reason;
                        uint8_t authoritative;
-                       uint8_t padding[3];
+                       uint8_t padding[1];
+                       uint16_t validation_level;
                        struct policy_settings {
                                uint32_t min_length_password;
                                uint32_t password_history;
@@ -468,6 +470,10 @@ struct winbindd_response {
                                fstring logon_srv;
                                fstring logon_dom;
                        } info3;
+                       struct info6_text {
+                               fstring dns_domainname;
+                               fstring principal_name;
+                       } info6;
                        fstring unix_username;
                } auth;
                struct {