nmbd: Fix a typo
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 13:21:22 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 23:06:39 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/nmbd/nmbd.c

index 73a3b8b..7884ff8 100644 (file)
@@ -338,7 +338,7 @@ static void reload_interfaces(time_t t)
                        }
                }
                if (n == -1) {
-                       /* oops, an interface has disapeared. This is
+                       /* oops, an interface has disappeared. This is
                         tricky, we don't dare actually free the
                         interface as it could be being used, so
                         instead we just wear the memory leak and