lsa.idl: define lsa.ForestTrustCollisionInfo and ForestTrustCollisionRecord as public...
authorAlexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 17:41:38 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committerAlexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 11:44:50 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
For Python bindings PIDL wants the struct to be defined as public if we
want to use __ndr_print/pack/unpack.

Define the [public] attribute to ForestTrustCollisionInfo/Record to
allow easier debugging when there is collision in establishing a trust.

This change does not affect C code as NDR functions are always
generated, only not exposed in Python bindings.

https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10504

Signed-off-by: Alexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Alexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Mar 24 12:44:50 CET 2014 on sn-devel-104

librpc/idl/lsa.idl

index d8f2649f8313aefe8e3c18cabd7c28f9e037f76d..80efbd52225da3e6fe598cdf4952ff195f979dea 100644 (file)
@@ -1328,14 +1328,14 @@ import "misc.idl", "security.idl";
                [default] uint32 flags;
        } lsa_ForestTrustCollisionFlags;
 
-       typedef struct {
+       typedef [public] struct {
                uint32 index;
                lsa_ForestTrustCollisionRecordType type;
                [switch_is(type)] lsa_ForestTrustCollisionFlags flags;
                lsa_String name;
        } lsa_ForestTrustCollisionRecord;
 
-       typedef struct {
+       typedef [public] struct {
                uint32 count;
                [size_is(count)] lsa_ForestTrustCollisionRecord **entries;
        } lsa_ForestTrustCollisionInfo;