credentials: Fix a typo
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 15:22:59 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 09:50:10 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
auth/credentials/credentials_secrets.c

index 8dbbad4..d5a37cf 100644 (file)
@@ -402,7 +402,7 @@ _PUBLIC_ NTSTATUS cli_credentials_set_machine_account_db_ctx(struct cli_credenti
 }
 
 /**
- * Fill in credentials for a particular prinicpal, from the secrets database.
+ * Fill in credentials for a particular principal, from the secrets database.
  *
  * @param cred Credentials structure to fill in
  * @retval NTSTATUS error detailing any failure