build: fix build without JSON audit support
authorBjörn Baumbach <bb@sernet.de>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 11:04:41 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerBjörn Baumbach <bbaumbach@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 19:12:33 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
Autobuild-User(master): Björn Baumbach <bbaumbach@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Apr 20 21:12:33 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144

auth/wscript

index 6b769c5..b81804e 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ def set_options(opt):
     return
 
 def configure(conf):
-    conf.SET_TARGET_TYPE('json-audit', 'EMPTY')
+    conf.SET_TARGET_TYPE('jansson', 'EMPTY')
 
     if Options.options.with_json_audit != False:
         if conf.CHECK_CFG(package='jansson', args='--cflags --libs',