r25759: catch up the samba3sam tests with the change from cn=rootdse to @ROOTDSE
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2007 00:19:20 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:43:46 +0000 (05:43 +0100)
Andrew Bartlett
(This used to be commit 84a14973cee94a5f8645515cffb20ee89b5360d1)

testdata/samba3/provision_samba3sam.ldif

index 27a61c7..c3e949c 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ passwordAttribute: sambaLMPwdHistory
 passwordAttribute: krb5key
 
 # the rootDSE module looks in this record for its base data
-dn: cn=ROOTDSE
+dn: @ROOTDSE
 subschemaSubentry: CN=Aggregate,CN=Schema,CN=Configuration,${BASEDN}
 dsServiceName: CN=NTDS Settings,CN=${NETBIOSNAME},CN=Servers,CN=Default-First-Site-Name,CN=Sites,CN=Configuration,${BASEDN}
 defaultNamingContext: ${BASEDN}