testsuite/headers: remove unused checks for ntdb.h
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 07:24:42 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 17:04:15 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
ntdb is already removed.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
testsuite/headers/wscript_build

index f612ad9..d0625a0 100644 (file)
@@ -8,10 +8,6 @@ def build_test_headers(task):
     f.write('/* generated header test */\n')
     hlist = task.env.public_headers_list[:]
     hlist.sort()
-    # We need to include tdb.h before ntdb.h.  It's the rules!
-    if 'tdb.h' in hlist and 'ntdb.h' in hlist:
-        hlist.remove('ntdb.h')
-        hlist.append('ntdb.h')
 
     for h in hlist:
         f.write('#include "%s"\n' % os.path.normpath(h))