lib: talloc: Use the system <talloc.h> include.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 23:04:18 +0000 (16:04 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 22:53:48 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Aug 17 00:53:48 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144

source4/lib/wmi/wbemdata.c
source4/librpc/rpc/dcerpc_roh_channel_in.c
source4/librpc/rpc/dcerpc_roh_channel_out.c
testprogs/win32/spoolss/testspoolss.h

index df98da4..d475067 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@
 */
 
 #include "includes.h"
+#include <talloc.h>
 #include "librpc/gen_ndr/dcom.h"
 #include "librpc/gen_ndr/com_dcom.h"
 #include "librpc/ndr/libndr.h"
@@ -30,7 +31,6 @@
 #include "librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_dcom.h"
 #include "librpc/rpc/dcerpc.h"
 #include "librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_misc.h"
-#include "lib/talloc/talloc.h"
 #include "libcli/composite/composite.h"
 #include "lib/wmi/wmi.h"
 #include "librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_wmi.h"
index 790b8b9..d6707bf 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
 
 #include "includes.h"
 #include <tevent.h>
-#include "lib/talloc/talloc.h"
+#include <talloc.h>
 #include "lib/tsocket/tsocket.h"
 #include "lib/tls/tls.h"
 #include "lib/util/tevent_ntstatus.h"
index b3b801a..23cbce3 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
 
 #include "includes.h"
 #include <tevent.h>
-#include "lib/talloc/talloc.h"
+#include <talloc.h>
 #include "lib/tsocket/tsocket.h"
 #include "lib/tls/tls.h"
 #include "lib/util/tevent_ntstatus.h"
index f025fcc..eb19c64 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
 #include "printlib_proto.h"
 
 #if 0
-#include "lib/talloc/talloc.h"
+#include <talloc.h>
 #include "libcli/util/ntstatus.h"
 #include "lib/torture/torture.h"
 #endif