selftest: un-flap samba3.blackbox.dfree_quota
authorUri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 20:09:51 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:10:54 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
Remove test from flapping list after fix.

Signed-off-by: Uri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Jan 28 01:10:54 CET 2016 on sn-devel-144

selftest/flapping

index 8b05593951148136e283362a5b8ee25756646e61..1928180fcdf1728e479273efc9c74ccda9f8b939 100644 (file)
@@ -30,4 +30,3 @@
 ^samba4.blackbox.samba_tool_demote # flakey on sn-devel
 ^samba4.blackbox.dbcheck # flakey on sn-devel
 ^samba4.smb2.create.mkdir-dup\(ad_dc_ntvfs\) # This test (for bug 11486) involves a race, not always protected against in the NTVFS file server
-^samba3.blackbox.dfree_quota #flakey on sn-devel