s3-build: Require fully defined symbols for all public libraries
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 25 May 2011 06:05:23 +0000 (16:05 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 01:52:05 +0000 (03:52 +0200)
buildtools/wafsamba/samba3.py

index c11e7d8..084427f 100644 (file)
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@ def s3_fix_kwargs(bld, kwargs):
 
 def SAMBA3_LIBRARY(bld, name, *args, **kwargs):
        s3_fix_kwargs(bld, kwargs)
-        if not 'allow_undefined_symbols' in kwargs:
+        if not 'allow_undefined_symbols' in kwargs and ('private_library' in kwargs and kwargs['private_library'] == True):
             kwargs['allow_undefined_symbols'] = True
        return bld.SAMBA_LIBRARY(name, *args, **kwargs)
 Build.BuildContext.SAMBA3_LIBRARY = SAMBA3_LIBRARY