pidl: Make dcesrv\_$name\_interface "static const"
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 22:21:50 +0000 (11:21 +1300)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 12:25:57 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
This moves it out of the global namespace

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Dec  8 13:25:57 CET 2016 on sn-devel-144

pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba4/NDR/Server.pm

index 7077864..7ca18a8 100644 (file)
@@ -192,7 +192,7 @@ static NTSTATUS $name\__op_ndr_push(struct dcesrv_call_state *dce_call, TALLOC_C
        return NT_STATUS_OK;
 }
 
-const struct dcesrv_interface dcesrv\_$name\_interface = {
+static const struct dcesrv_interface dcesrv\_$name\_interface = {
        .name           = \"$name\",
        .syntax_id  = {".print_uuid($uuid).",$if_version},
        .bind           = $name\__op_bind,