s4:.gitignore - update it for the new heimdal release
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 19:16:44 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 19:38:22 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
.gitignore

index e847035..15f9e15 100644 (file)
@@ -156,6 +156,7 @@ source4/heimdal/kdc/kdc-private.h
 source4/heimdal/kdc/kdc-protos.h
 source4/heimdal/lib/asn1/asn1_*
 source4/heimdal/lib/asn1/*_asn1-priv.h*
+source4/heimdal/lib/asn1/der-private.h
 source4/heimdal/lib/asn1/der-protos.h
 source4/heimdal/lib/asn1/krb5_asn1_files
 source4/heimdal/lib/asn1/krb5_asn1.h