file_server: Remove explicit set of passdb backend in fileserver.conf
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 10:31:03 +0000 (20:31 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 12:05:34 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
The default is now set during smb.conf loading based on the server role
or during provision.

Andrew Bartlett

Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Sep  4 14:05:34 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104

file_server/file_server.c

index 091432f..0777de5 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,6 @@ static const char *generate_smb_conf(struct task_server *task)
        fdprintf(fd, "[globals]\n");
        fdprintf(fd, "# auto-generated config for fileserver\n");
        fdprintf(fd, "server role check:inhibit=yes\n");
-       fdprintf(fd, "passdb backend = samba4\n");
         fdprintf(fd, "rpc_server:default = external\n");
        fdprintf(fd, "rpc_server:svcctl = embedded\n");
        fdprintf(fd, "rpc_server:srvsvc = embedded\n");