s4/torture: add new SMB oplock tests
authorAravind Srinivasan <asrinivasan@isilon.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 20:19:44 +0000 (13:19 -0700)
committerSteven Danneman <steven.danneman@isilon.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 17:22:13 +0000 (10:22 -0700)
* test if oplocks are granted when requesting delete-on-close
* test how oplocks are broken by byte-range-lock requests


No differences found