build: make the handling of relative paths a bit saner
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 11:46:20 +0000 (21:46 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 12:11:49 +0000 (22:11 +1000)
This should fix a problem that Anatoliy has struck with the PIDL
rules. It also brings us much closer to a working build for a true out
of tree build (ie. with waf configure -b /tmp/build)


No differences found