auth/credentials: fix cut'n'paste error in cli_credentials_get_principal_and_obtained()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 06:19:11 +0000 (07:19 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 08:24:27 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
auth/credentials/credentials.c

index 2ec494a..c8f86ba 100644 (file)
@@ -293,7 +293,7 @@ _PUBLIC_ const char *cli_credentials_get_principal_and_obtained(struct cli_crede
                                               cli_credentials_get_username(cred),
                                               cli_credentials_get_domain(cred));
                } else {
-                       *obtained = MIN(cred->domain_obtained, cred->username_obtained);
+                       *obtained = MIN(cred->realm_obtained, cred->username_obtained);
                        return talloc_asprintf(mem_ctx, "%s@%s", 
                                               cli_credentials_get_username(cred),
                                               cli_credentials_get_realm(cred));