krb5_plugin: Move krb5 locator plugin to krb5_plugin subdir
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 12:08:56 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 14:00:19 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13489

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
nsswitch/krb5_plugin/winbind_krb5_locator.c [moved from nsswitch/winbind_krb5_locator.c with 100% similarity]
nsswitch/wscript_build

index 576855b..dd1952b 100644 (file)
@@ -106,7 +106,7 @@ if bld.CONFIG_SET('WITH_PAM_MODULES') and bld.CONFIG_SET('HAVE_PAM_START'):
 
 if bld.CONFIG_SET('HAVE_KRB5_LOCATE_PLUGIN_H'):
     bld.SAMBA_LIBRARY('winbind_krb5_locator',
-                      source='winbind_krb5_locator.c',
+                      source='krb5_plugin/winbind_krb5_locator.c',
                       deps='wbclient krb5 com_err',
                       realname='winbind_krb5_locator.so',
                       install_path='${MODULESDIR}/krb5')