s3-docs: Fix a duplicate list entry
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 10:50:57 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 10:55:03 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
Thanks to Samba-JP oota <ribbon@samba.gr.jp>

docs-xml/manpages-3/net.8.xml

index fac9ba6..bd62081 100644 (file)
@@ -794,12 +794,6 @@ appear in your system.
 
 <para>List all interdomain trust relationships.</para>
 
-</refsect3>
-<refsect3>
-<title>RPC TRUSTDOM LIST</title>
-
-<para>List all interdomain trust relationships.</para>
-
 </refsect3>
 </refsect2>