selftest/tests.py: Update path to waflib
authorThomas Nagy <tnagy@waf.io>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 16:48:20 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 04:37:21 +0000 (06:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Nagy <tnagy@waf.io>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
selftest/tests.py

index a883a39..6f26a7c 100644 (file)
@@ -84,7 +84,7 @@ planpythontestsuite("none", "samba.tests.samba3sam")
 planpythontestsuite(
     "none", "wafsamba.tests.test_suite",
     extra_path=[os.path.join(samba4srcdir, "..", "buildtools"),
-                os.path.join(samba4srcdir, "..", "third_party", "waf", "wafadmin")])
+                os.path.join(samba4srcdir, "..", "third_party", "waf", "waflib")])
 plantestsuite(
     "samba4.blackbox.demote-saveddb", "none",
     ["PYTHON=%s" % python, os.path.join(bbdir, "demote-saveddb.sh"),