docs:man:vfs_gpfs: fix formatting of values for gpfs:syncio
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 23:03:08 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 00:56:08 +0000 (01:56 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Thu Mar 22 01:56:08 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

docs-xml/manpages-3/vfs_gpfs.8.xml

index eb5fbc1..2107b74 100644 (file)
                  values:
                </para>
                <itemizedlist>
-               <listitem><para><command>yes</command>Open files with O_SYNC
+               <listitem><para><command>yes</command> - Open files with O_SYNC
                </para></listitem>
-               <listitem><para><command>no (default)</command>Open files as
+               <listitem><para><command>no (default)</command> - Open files as
                    normal Samba would do
                </para></listitem>
                </itemizedlist>