s4: add ../lib/async_req to the s4 build
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 11:25:49 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 16:57:33 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
lib/async_req/config.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/main.mk

diff --git a/lib/async_req/config.mk b/lib/async_req/config.mk
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..08d5288
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+[SUBSYSTEM::LIBASYNC_REQ]
+
+LIBASYNC_REQ_OBJ_FILES = $(addprefix ../lib/async_req/, async_req.o)
index df31c90f649edc39aecb3822499f708f1ed3b403..bfff04d13cac878fd3dd42219ef8d0c0cf431072 100644 (file)
@@ -48,3 +48,4 @@ mkinclude libcli/config.mk
 mkinclude scripting/python/config.mk
 mkinclude kdc/config.mk
 mkinclude ../lib/smbconf/config.mk
 mkinclude scripting/python/config.mk
 mkinclude kdc/config.mk
 mkinclude ../lib/smbconf/config.mk
+mkinclude ../lib/async_req/config.mk