s3:nmbd: log a failure in get_domain_master_name_node_status_success() as level 1
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 16:21:16 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 18:14:29 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
metze

Autobuild-User(master): Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Aug  8 20:14:29 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104

source3/nmbd/nmbd_browsesync.c

index 249a6f3..e009cf9 100644 (file)
@@ -471,7 +471,7 @@ static void get_domain_master_name_node_status_success(struct subnet_record *sub
                                break;
                        }
                }
-       } else if( DEBUGLVL( 0 ) ) {
+       } else if( DEBUGLVL( 1 ) ) {
                dbgtext( "get_domain_master_name_node_status_success:\n" );
                dbgtext( "Failed to find a WORKGROUP<0x1b> name in reply from IP " );
                dbgtext( "%s.\n", inet_ntoa(from_ip) );