vfs_virusfilter_fsav: Initialize stack pointers per README.Coding
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 3 May 2018 02:28:02 +0000 (14:28 +1200)
committerAlexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Thu, 3 May 2018 11:42:11 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
This allows a build with --address-sanitizer

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
source3/modules/vfs_virusfilter_fsav.c

index 2b874d7..bd22ee5 100644 (file)
@@ -307,7 +307,7 @@ static virusfilter_result virusfilter_fsav_scan(
        virusfilter_result result = VIRUSFILTER_RESULT_CLEAN;
        char *report = NULL;
        char *reply = NULL;
-       char *reply_token, *reply_saveptr;
+       char *reply_token = NULL, *reply_saveptr = NULL;
        bool ok;
 
        DBG_INFO("Scanning file: %s/%s\n", cwd_fname, fname);