docs:man:vfs_gpfs: Fix documented values for gpfs:hsm
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 23:01:24 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 23:21:56 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
docs-xml/manpages-3/vfs_gpfs.8.xml

index a6b3124..eb5fbc1 100644 (file)
                <command>no(default)</command> - Do not announce HSM.
                </para></listitem>
                <listitem><para>
-               <command>no</command> - Announce HSM.
+               <command>yes</command> - Announce HSM.
                </para></listitem>
                </itemizedlist>
                </listitem>