gitignore: remove traces of source4/libcli/auth.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 19:15:41 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 19:18:20 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
This makes it possible clean up a master checkout with git clean -x -f -d and
build samba4 afterwards.

Guenther

.gitignore

index 168c9bf..e8e1dfa 100644 (file)
@@ -180,7 +180,6 @@ source4/include/config_tmp.h.in
 source4/kdc/pac_glue.h
 source4/ldap_server/proto.h
 source4/lib/charset/charset_proto.h
-source4/libcli/auth/proto.h
 source4/libcli/composite/proto.h
 source4/libcli/finddcs.h
 source4/libcli/ldap/ldap_proto.h