headers: cope with non-system popt in test_headers
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 06:42:24 +0000 (17:42 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 08:09:40 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed Mar 16 09:09:40 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104

testsuite/headers/wscript_build

index b2b88fe..f83538e 100644 (file)
@@ -24,11 +24,14 @@ bld.SAMBA_GENERATOR('test_headers.h',
                     target='test_headers.h')
 
 cflags=''
-for lib in ['talloc', 'tevent', 'tdb', 'ldb' ]:
+for lib in ['talloc', 'tevent', 'tdb', 'ldb', 'popt' ]:
     ename = 'CPPPATH_%s' % lib.upper()
     for p in bld.env[ename]:
         cflags += bld.env.CPPPATH_ST % p + ' '
 
+if not bld.env.USING_SYSTEM_POPT:
+    cflags += bld.env.CPPPATH_ST % '../lib/popt'
+
 if bld.env.DEVELOPER_MODE:
     bld.SAMBA_BINARY('test_headers',
                      source='test_headers.c',