build: Remove extra space in shebang
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 22:33:55 +0000 (08:33 +1000)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 22:13:45 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/wscript
wscript

index 568f736..d687dae 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#! /usr/bin/env python
+#!/usr/bin/env python
 
 srcdir=".."
 
diff --git a/wscript b/wscript
index 0410c0b..1ef55ab 100644 (file)
--- a/wscript
+++ b/wscript
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#! /usr/bin/env python
+#!/usr/bin/env python
 
 srcdir = '.'
 blddir = 'bin'