addns: Fix a typo
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 12:56:57 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 02:21:17 +0000 (04:21 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Jun 16 04:21:18 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144

lib/addns/dnsgss.c

index fd1af7ec5ba4ba1f991ff5e1f7478db8bb98fb96..a446da670f7c0ef9effc6fe0f874efb0a925b59a 100644 (file)
@@ -131,7 +131,7 @@ static DNS_ERROR dns_negotiate_gss_ctx_int( TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
 
                        /* Windows 2000 DNS is broken and requires the
                           TKEY payload in the Answer section instead
-                          of the Additional seciton like Windows 2003 */
+                          of the Additional section like Windows 2003 */
 
                        if ( srv_type == DNS_SRV_WIN2000 ) {
                                err = dns_add_rrec(req, rec, &req->num_answers,