gensec: trim header includes back to what is actually required
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 9 Oct 2011 12:28:15 +0000 (23:28 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 04:13:08 +0000 (06:13 +0200)
Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Tue Oct 11 06:13:08 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

auth/gensec/gensec_start.c

index 1322469..ea54352 100644 (file)
 
 #include "includes.h"
 #include "system/network.h"
-#include "lib/events/events.h"
-#include "lib/socket/socket.h"
-#include "lib/tsocket/tsocket.h"
+#include "tevent.h"
 #include "../lib/util/tevent_ntstatus.h"
 #include "librpc/rpc/dcerpc.h"
 #include "auth/credentials/credentials.h"
 #include "auth/gensec/gensec.h"
-#include "auth/gensec/gensec_proto.h"
-#include "auth/auth.h"
-#include "auth/system_session_proto.h"
-#include "param/param.h"
+#include "lib/param/param.h"
 #include "lib/util/tsort.h"
-#include "auth/gensec/gensec_toplevel_proto.h"
 #include "lib/util/samba_modules.h"
 
 /* the list of currently registered GENSEC backends */